Reviews

Ratings & Reviews

 100% customer quality.

Maureen Beal
Maureen Beal
2023-04-17
What a great experience! They had a great selection of granite and quartz. Daniele was super patient while I zeroed in on my final choice. She bent over backwards to make sure my install went well despite some issues with my sink choice. She worked directly with the plumbing company to make sure I found a sink that fit in my oddly shaped kitchen. They were always on time for de-install, measuring and final install. Everything fit perfectly and looks fantastic! The best staff and crew!
Thiago Sousa
Thiago Sousa
2023-04-10
Excellent business partners. Family business with a very high degree of competence and quality in stone projects. I recommend!
Erin Mahoney
Erin Mahoney
2023-03-22
Patricia and the install team at Select Stone are wonderful! They are extremely skilled and super helpful. We appreciate how they start and finish each and every job. We have just finished our 3rd house with Patricia and can’t say enough about her- she’s THE BEST!
Bob Malfa
Bob Malfa
2023-03-16
Our experience was excellent during the selection process right through the installation process. They have one of the best showrooms we have ever seen. Many products to pick from. Patty and staff was quite helpful with scheduling to meet my needs and the installation crew was clean and efficient during the work. I would highly recommend this firm for your projects.
tom conley
tom conley
2023-03-10
Patricia gave us great advice and was patient with me with all my questions and concerns. The whole team worked hard to make us happy. Their selection was awesome. Their indoor showroom was huge, with rows and rows to choose from. We went to a competitor first and froze looking through their handful of slabs. Select Stone had best selection, prices, and service. Hope I can do business with them in future.
Donald McCarthy
Donald McCarthy
2022-12-09
Select Stone in Billerica was great from assistance with walking the showroom and selecting a few stones. Patricia helping us (my wife and I) in the process once we selected our stone with edge detail and getting our counters to us very quickly, less than 3 weeks from template to install!! They have great prices and would definitely use them again.
Scott Houghtaling
Scott Houghtaling
2021-12-15
Very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. The team was able to address several problems prior to install quickly, and great at communicating through every step of the process.
Allison Bakow
Allison Bakow
2021-09-05
We ordered new countertops through Select Stone, can’t say enough wonderful things about the sales rep (Danielle was extremely patient with us, came to our home for a consult within a few days) or the installers (they were extremely kind, professional, gave us tips for main fence, cleaned up after their work, and took a ton of pride in the job). The counters themselves are high quality and the installation is flawless - I didn’t know there was a seam until they showed me where it was. Definitely using them again!